Übungsleiterinnen und Übungsleiter

Crimi Toni, BH-Gruppe,
079 218 63 64,
toni@kvoberbaselbiet.ch

Martina

Grossmann Martina, 
BH-Gruppe,
martina@kvoberbaselbiet.ch

Bünter Claudia, Obedience,
079 249 90 77,
obedience@kvoberbaselbiet.ch

kueffer-daniela

Küffer Daniela, 
Jugend&Hund,
079 489 43 05,
daniela2@kvoberbaselbiet.ch

Samassa Beatrice, 
Familienhunde,
079 464 09 43,
beatrice@kvoberbaselbiet.ch

Claudia Weber

Weber Claudia,
076 346 03 85,
claudia@kvoberbaselbiet.ch

vogel-yvonne

Vogel Yvonne, 
Junghunde,
078 911 61 18,
yvonne@kvoberbaselbiet.ch

wiesner-nadine

Wiesner Nadine, 
Junghunde,
079 693 93 23,
nadine@kvoberbaselbiet.ch

Aebin Manuela, Familienhunde, Polysport
079 446 89 21
manuela@kvoberbaselbiet.ch

Unsere Übungsleiter ohne Foto